Letters

image

I write letters now. Yep. That’s me. A writer.
Just kidding.
I bought these from Daiso yesterday with a friend and if I don’t put it to good use I’m not allowing myself to buy cute shit anymore. Writing is hard. I have no idea what to write. We already have the internet. If I wanted to say something I can just send a message online. Instantly. What can I say on paper that I can’t say online?
I guess I can send stuff, hence the paper cranes.
Oh well.
I’m going to Taiwan on Saturday. I might even post some stupid picture that doesn’t have anything to do with anything. Oh yes, and I went to the big bad wolf book fair. And you guessed it, I bought a Tom of books. I’m going to New Zealand and I still went and bought them. Yep. I’ll put in a picture when I finish tackling any one of the books. Yes, I am reading one of them now. Do not judge me.
Love,
Charley.

Author: charlinosaur

you don't need to know.

Leave a Reply

