Life.

So I got a job last week. I work at a tuition centre that I used to attend myself for Math, but now I’m an English tutor. I guide the kids along with their classwork. It’s alright. The kids are cute and pretty fun to work with most of the time. I only have breaks to eat though, but it’s pretty good considering I only work 5 hours a day 4 days a week. Yep. They’re all half-days because that’s the only time when the centre is open. It’s good.

I got an offer of placement for two out of three unis that I applied for. I now have no idea which one to pick. I think I might pick the one that’s not so popular, just cuz? For money, most likely. I think. I don’t know? Help? I’m giving myself until the end of Friday to decide. Maybe the third uni will reply me? yeah okay.

Well, life’s starting to pick up now.

Love,

Char.

Author: charlinosaur

you don't need to know.

Leave a Reply

