Done and done.

So ‘Abe’ came back with some kind of weird confession but not thing and it sparked the flames of anger inside me. I don’t usually get angry and my sprinklers turn on pretty quickly. Anyway, what he said had pissed me off royally so I decided to give him a piece of my mind. Well, I gave him a piece of my mind alright. A two-page essay piece.

and he replied.

That ticked me off so much that for a while I couldn’t figure out why. And then I did. See, the essay of a reply was telling him what I thought of him since he so desperately wanted to know, and none of it was good (anymore). I mean, I was honest about it, mostly but I was more angry than honest as I wrote it. And it was kind of like a ‘f off’ kind of essay. I wanted it to sting and make him go away. To be fair, I tried to be nice at first. I swear! Anyway, I got a bit more spiteful in the end, but that was just the end. In hindsight, I shouldn’t have had phrased it as a question, but it’s too late now. Anyway, I was pissed because my ‘f off’ message was a message to which he replied. So he got the last word in. Yes, it is as annoying as it sounds. I finally got him off my tail, and I am ticked that I didn’t get the last word in. Gods, I am so … I don’t know. It’s annoying, okay? I’m a child. I wanted to win this stupid thing. And he got it. And the stupid thing is, he said ‘the next time we cross paths’. I wanted to smack him through the web. I HOPE WE NEVER CROSS PATHS EVER AGAIN. Fates, please have mercy. Ugh.

Right, so anyway, it was done and done, and as much as I wanted to retaliate by getting angry, I don’t want to continue to talk to him. So now, I’m here, wanting to argue back but knowing that he will reply if I do. Ugh.

At least it’s over?

Love,

charlinosaur

Author: charlinosaur

you don't need to know.

Leave a Reply

