Lesson #2

25th February 2014.
Today I noticed I really really really enjoy having music while I work. I am extremely upset to find this out, as I thought that I would be fine without the music. People irritate me and music is probably the only way I can get away from them, or at least put up an imaginary wall around me. I feel safer, calmer with music. I just really really really fucking want my music back. fuck

Hopefully the warranty is still tact. Please, please please.

Love,
The Pocket Monster.

PS. The thing that I have learned is how constantly I am aware and irritated by people and I have to work on that.

Author: charlinosaur

you don't need to know.

Leave a Reply

