Things I have learned.

I’ll try to see if there’s an app on the iPhone because it’s much easier if I can do it on my phone so I am less likely to forget.

Anyway, I want to start this thing where I just post things I’ve learned everyday. Starting today.

Today I learned that silence should be appreciated. My iPhone audio broke yesterday because I dropped it thefuckingtoiletbowl and it still works fine and is chargeable but I can’t play music on speakers or on headphones. This upset me a lot because I almost always listen to music when I can. In the mornings on my way to school(college), in the bus back to the main block of campus, waiting for my sister, going home. It’s an incessant need to want to plug my ears and pump music into my soul. And since I did not have anyone singing to me today, I sang to myself. Whatever songs that came to mind just seeped out from my mouth. It was okay. I have a better sense of appreciation for silence now, or at least I hope so. I’m not sure what will happen in the future, but for now, I hope I will ace my Bio test. It’s tomorrow. I’ve briefly read through it so far, and I hope it’s enough.

Wish me luck then.

Also I will try my best to post something I’ve learned with a short description everyday. Or at least just on weekdays.

Love,

the Pocket Monster.

Author: charlinosaur

you don't need to know.

Leave a Reply

