Book 1

Mr Monster, by Dan Wells. 

Image

 

It’s a thriller. Very awesome. 7.5 out of 10 (0.5 was taken out because I couldn’t really handle much of the details.) 

 

Um, I just looked at some of the reviews. I didn’t realize it was a book 2. o-o Cool. I might want to read book 1 now. 

Anyway, it’s pretty awesome. It’s about John Wayne Cleaver, who had recently killed an actual demon, and also he’s a sociopath. So the things have finally cooled over, then suddenly more dead bodies show up. 

It was really an eye-opening experience to be in a sociopath’s shoes. I really enjoyed reading it. 

Recommended, but some discretion is advised. 

 

And that’s all I’ve got, and read. So far. 

I hope the other books I bought are also awesome. 

 

Signing out, 

love, 

Charley 

the Pocket Monster.

DFTBA

Author: charlinosaur

you don't need to know.

Leave a Reply

