Done and done.

Exams are finally over, thank the universe. Geez. … Alright so it ended .. 3 and a half days ago (its supposed to be 4 but I went on Friday to take History) and so I am happy about it. Sort of. I went home at 12 and we had sushi. 🙂

 

I haven’t gotten to any reading yet, it’s so hard to choose. It’s like I want to devour all of them at the same time but I can’t because I want to go through each one so that I can love and understand and just love them. A lot. Also, I really want to read all of John’s books. Hoo! Ha! Nerdfighters! What can I say, I’m a nerdfighter. Although I can’t really tell myself that yet because I have to write a song first. Sort of. I think. I’m not sure, but the first ever video about that said so. … I’m no good at writing songs, but I’ll give it a shot, for Nerdfighteria. 🙂

 

Stay lovely, 

Charley 

the Pocket Monster.

Author: charlinosaur

you don't need to know.

Leave a Reply

