Fact 2.

I’ll continue today. I’m not sure when I’ll stop though … meh. whatever.

Sometimes I … well, all the time, I’m constantly throwing myself into my imaginary world. I know what you’re thinking. No, it’s not like those stereotypical rainbows and flower fields and unicorns and shiz. In fact, I’ve never even imagined a kind of world like that. …

I always put myself in different scenarios, I suppose. And again, no, its not those stereotypical scenes like saving people or stealing jewels or things. I just make up a love story, I guess. It’s pretty embarrassing. I don’t even have that good an imagination. I should stop typing now. But I won’t, because I’m just that dumb a person.

I guess I just daydream about finding that one guy, you know. (you don’t know, but, whatever :P)

Well. I’ll stop there, since you probably get the point. Probably. If not, then, go here’s a nice picture of Jake and Lady Rainicorn’s children, with Uncle Finn in the middle and Uncle Beemo in the corner. :3 (it’s so cute ;w;)

Image

Peace.

Charley

the Pocket Monster.

Author: charlinosaur

you don't need to know.

Leave a Reply

